Executive Management for the Office of Technology Services Announced

1 Dec

The executive management team for the Office of Technology Services has been announced.

Chief Information Officer Richard “Dickie” Howze
Deputy Chief Information Officer Neal Underwood
Agency Relationship Management Director David Moore
Applications & Data Management Director Michael Andresen
Chief Data Officer Robert Manuel
Chief Security Officer Dustin Glover
Chief Technology Officer Michael Allison
Data Center Director Derek Williams
End User Computing Director Jeremy Deal
Network Services (Office of Telecommunications Management) Jane Patterson
Project & Portfolio Management Director Matthew Vince